Once an order has been completed (that is, once you have received the order number identifying it), it can no longer be modified independently from your personal area. However, our Customer Service team may still assist you as long as the order has not yet entered production.
When it is possible to modify a confirmed order
- Modifying product specifications (quantity, material, dimensions, orientation, etc.)
- Cancelling individual jobs/items
- Replacing the uploaded file (within 30 minutes of upload you can replace it yourself from your Upload Area)
- Removing a graphic design service that has not yet been taken in charge
- Order status: Open / Job status: Waiting for artwork/payment
- Order status: Open / Job status: Waiting for payment
- Order status: Confirmed / Job status: Waiting for platform
Additionally, even if production has already started and the order is in Confirmed status, in some cases our Customer Service team may be able to help you with:
Changing the shipping address (except for the destination country)
Modifying billing information (where possible)
When it is no longer possible to modify an order
- Order status: Confirmed / Job status: Graphics file being checked
- Order status: Confirmed / Job status: Printing in progress
Changes that are not allowed
- Modify an order already in production
- Change the selected delivery date
- Add new products/jobs to an existing order
- Replace a product with a different one (for example, replacing a banner with a business card)
- Merge different orders
- Split jobs belonging to the same order
Modifying jobs in the cart (before confirmation)
Order cancellation
If you would like to cancel an order and place it again from scratch, please refer to the article “How to cancel an order”, where you will find all the information and conditions regarding cancellation.
If you still have any doubts, please contact us. We'll be happy to help!