How can I change an uploaded file?

If you change your mind about your artwork after submitting it, you'll always have 30 minutes to replace your file upon payment.

A count down message will appear in the upload area after you've finalized payment and upload. If you have multiple printing jobs, the timer is triggered by the upload of the last file.

In case you created the artwork using our designer tool, this option will not be available.

To replace the file you uploaded , kindly follow these quick steps:

  1. Enter the upload area and select the order you need to correct.
  2. Press the "replace file button" to upload your file and wait for the automatic check.

If you still have any doubts, please contact us. We'll be happy to help!

Was this article helpful?
11 out of 38 found this helpful