How to cancel an order

In case you're cancelling the order to change/ re-upload your artwork, kindly note that our customer service may support on this.

If instead it has been paid or you need to cancel just one item, please send us a request: we'll check if the production process hasn't been already started and we'll do the necessary.

If your order hasn't already been paid, you'll be able to cancel it on your own:

  • Log in to your account and click on your name on top right of the home page.
  • From the drop-down menu, click on "personal area". Kindly press "Your Orders" on the left-hand side to access your order history.
  • Underneath the needed order number, click on "see details", the "cancel order" button will be located on the right-hand side.

cancel.jpg

If you still need our help, don't hesitate to contact us. We'll be here to help you!

Was this article helpful?
24 out of 160 found this helpful