How to cancel an order

In case you're cancelling the order to change/ re-upload your artwork, kindly note that our customer service may support on this.

If instead it has been paid or you need to cancel just one item, please send us a request: we'll check if the production process hasn't been already started and we'll do the necessary.

If your order hasn't already been paid, you'll be able to cancel it on your own:

  • Log in to your account and click on your name on top right of the home page.
  • From the drop-down menu, click on "personal area". Kindly press "Your Orders" on the left-hand side to access your order history.
  • Underneath the needed order number, click on "see details", the "cancel order" button will be located on the right-hand side.

cancel.jpg

 

Was this article helpful?
19 out of 141 found this helpful